Monday, November 11, 2013

Free Kindle Book: Child of the Ghosts 11/11

Fantasy fans, you’re definitely going to want to get in on this action. Child of the Ghosts tells the unforgettable story of a woman battling the forces of an ancient evil to get revenge for her family and save her world! Full of spies, assassins, and fantastic action, this is a book you’re going to love! And you can get it for FREE today! Check it out now!

Name: Child of the Ghosts
Rating: 4.2 stars over 143 reviews
Price: 3.99 FREE
Description: For fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley's "Sword & Sorceress", Tamora Pierce, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil.

When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the mysterious Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise and stealth, of assassination and infiltration.

But even that might not be enough to save her.

For the evil that destroyed her family seeks to devour the entire world...

Reviews: "This book is phenomenal! On par with the authors, Robert Jordan, David Eddings, and Anne Bishop. This fantasy novel is fare to be savored and enjoyed! The pace is relentless and riveting. I finished this book in less than a day…I simply devoured it. I cannot rate this book high enough, and if six stars were available, I would award them. If you love fantasy, do not miss this book. Very, very highly recommended!"

Get your copy of Child of the Ghosts now!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.