Thursday, September 27, 2012

Shameless: Kindle Book of the Day 9.27

Romance fans are in for a treat with author Cheryl Douglas's addictive Nashville Nights romance series! Starting with Shameless, which you can get for FREE now, the story of Trey and Sierra as they let their old wounds close to find new love is nothing short of magical. It turns into an epic saga throughout the series. Don't be surprised if you just have to read them all!

Name: Shameless (Nashville Nights - Book One)
Rating: 3.8 stars over 14 reviews
Price: FREE
Description: Trey Turner may be topping the country music charts, but his life has been going downhill since his wife left him five years ago. He's desperate to make amends for the mistakes he's made and convince Sierra their love deserves a second chance.

Sierra Brooks is happy for the first time since her divorce. She has a career she loves, and a man who loves her. Unfortunately, the man she intends to marry isn't the only one professing his love for her. He may be able to offer her safety and security, but will she decide to risk everything for another chance with the man who broke her heart?

Reviews: "This book is a roller coaster of emotions as we follow them through the ups and downs of struggling with their past, and the feelings they still feel for each other. There are many twists and turns and by the end, we realize all the misunderstandings and secrets that led to their divorce. There were many times throughout the book where I was actually overcome with emotion, it made me cry and smile and sometimes gasp or laugh out loud; a piece of art that couldn't have come to me at a better time! Simply a must-read! I give this book a solid 5 stars! Thanks to the author and I'm (impatiently) awaiting the sequel!"

Get your copy of Shameless (Nashville Nights - Book One) now!

There are a number of highly rated sequels available now, including Fearless and Ruthless!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.